Friday, September 25, 2009

Bed Rock - Young Money

The Young Money Crew (Lil Wayne, Drake, Tyga, Gudda Gudda, Nicki Minaj, and Jae Millzer) have released a song called Bed Rock. The song features Lloyd and it's a pretty nice lil tune. Apparently Young Money will also be releasing a compilation record.

No comments:

Post a Comment