Thursday, May 20, 2010

Thank Him & His 7 Features Later

The track listing for Drizzy's debut album was revealed today and I gotta say I'm kind of surprised that half of the album is features. Mind you, they are impressive, features but it's a lot of people on a debut where the artist should really be showcasing himself. Anyways opinions are like assholes and that's mine. Here's the track listing.

1. Fireworks (Feat. Alicia Keys)
2. Karaoke
3. The Resistance
4. Over
5. Show Me A Good Time
6. Up All Night (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Fancy (Feat. TI and Swizz Beatz)
8. Shut It Down (Feat. The Dream)
9. Unforgettable (Feat. Young Jeezy)
10. Light Up (Feat. Jay-Z)
11. Miss Me (Feat. Lil Wayne)
12. Cece’s Interlude
13. Find Your Love
14. Thank Me Now

No comments:

Post a Comment